Customer reviews

5.0 average
rating
241 ratings
99.2% positive
reviews
5.0
16.05.2019
Olive

Amazing service! Would definitely recommend!

5.0
13.05.2019
Hannah

Very happy with the service :)

5.0
13.05.2019
Vivien

Great massage and facial, always love coming here! Highly recommended

5.0
12.05.2019
Pia

I was super relaxed in the treatment and great results afterwards. The staff was very friendly and I would always go back there

5.0
12.05.2019
Angela

Super treatment. Friendly and efficient service. Highly enjoyed my experience at Thea. Thank you!

5.0
05.05.2019
Bernard

Another fabulous relaxing facial tailor made for me from Thea , thank you my skin looks wonderful today

5.0
02.05.2019
Lizzy

Always tip top treatments by Thea.

5.0
01.05.2019
Mary

Really gorgeous body scrub, Thea was so professional and did a great job. I left feeling very relaxed and exfoliated! Room was beautifully decorated.

5.0
01.05.2019
Victoria

I was greeted by very friendly staff and made to feel very welcome. I really enjoyed a 30 minute back and neck massage. Would recommend to anyone!

5.0
28.04.2019
Róisín

My microdermabrasion facial was just lovely. So relaxing, professional and also very effective on my skin. Would highly recommend!